Contact Us

Gerald Smith
City Manager
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
gcsmith@maquoketaia.com
Katie Pauls
Library Director
126 South 2nd Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-3874
director@maquoketa.lib.ia.us
Brad Koranda
Police Chief
102 South Niagara Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2468
mpd65@maquoketaia.com
Judy Carr
Deputy City Clerk
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
jcarr@maquoketaia.com
Mallory Smith
Building Inspector
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
mallorysmith@maquoketaia.com
Matt Tranel
Fire Chief
106 South Niagara Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4454
maqfire@yousq.net
Sue Ellison
Utility Billing Clerk
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
sellison@maquoketaia.com
Scott Warren
YMCA Executive Director
500 East Summit Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-6566
swarren@maqymca.org
Frank Ellenz
Public Works Director
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4628
publicworks@maquoketaia.com
Confidential Secretary
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
csecretary@maquoketaia.com
Karen Rubel
Local Access Channel Director
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2835
maqaccesschannel@maquoketaia.com
Jeff Bodenhofer
Water/Wastewater Director
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4881
jbodenhofer@alliancewater.com
Diane Frandsen
Finance Clerk I
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
dfrandsen@maquoketaia.com
Chris Krogman
Electric Utility Manager
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-6891
chriskrogman@mmeu.org
Dave Heiar
Jackson County Economic Alliance Director
119 South Main Street, Suite 5
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4549
heiar@thejcea.org
Kristin Bowman
Finance Clerk II
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
dfrandsen@maquoketaia.com
Wendy McCartt
Chamber of Commerce Director
124 South Main Street, Suite 2
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4602
Director@maquoketachamber.com