Contact Us

Mark Beck
Fire Chief
106 South Niagara Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4454
maqfire@yousq.net

Judy Carr
Deputy City Clerk
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
jcarr@maquoketaia.com

Sue Ellison
Utility Billing Clerk
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
sellison@maquoketaia.com

Tom Gaffigan
Electric Utility Manager
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-6891
tomgaffigan@mmeu.org

Deb Lane
Confidential Secretary
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
csecretary@maquoketaia.com

Elena Lanz
Library Director
126 South 2nd Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-3874
director@maquoketa.lib.ia.us

Karen Rubel
Local Access Channel Director
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2835
maqaccesschannel@maquoketaia.com

Scott Warren
YMCA Executive Director
500 East Summit Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-6566
swarren@maqymca.org

Jeff Bodenhofer
Water/Wastewater Director
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4881
jbodenhofer@alliancewater.com

Frank Ellenz
Public Works Director
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4628
publicworks@maquoketaia.com

Diane Frandsen
Finance Clerk
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
dfrandsen@maquoketaia.com

Dave Heiar
Jackson County Economic Alliance Director
119 South Main Street, Suite 5
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4549
heiar@thejcea.org

Brad Koranda
Police Chief
102 South Niagara Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2468
mpd65@maquoketaia.com

Matt Notz
Chamber of Commerce Director
124 South Main Street, Suite 2
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-4602
matt@maquoketachamber.com

Gerald Smith
City Manager
201 East Pleasant Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2484
gcsmith@maquoketaia.com